Tag Archives: series

Introducing Kitty Boyes and her book her Brother’s Keeper.

Have you ever helped out a stranger only to have it turn your normal life into something that resembles a nightmare? Arina did. After a dead man is discovered in one of her motel units, his only relative, an older … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Introducing Author J. L. Stowers and her book The Cost of Survival.

Behind The Cost of Survival The Cost of Survival is a science fiction thriller exploring the dark side of human nature from a world on the brink of destruction. Author J. L. Stowers asks the question, “What if humankind could … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

This Is My Book

the Awakening of Magic Book One of the Wereding Chronicles https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B011VL6YX8 is my first novel in my fantasy series the Wereding Chronicles and is followed by Dragon Games https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B01F2E8UR8/ref=pd_aw_sim_351_3?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=FZC0D7B45GC30CVA94D2

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

Dragon Games is here

well its finally here! the second book in my Wereding Chronicles series has been published. you will find Dragon Games here http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01F2E8UR8/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1462305358&sr=1-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=Christian+Boustead&dpPl=1&dpID=51CXnwXlfqL&ref=plSrch

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment