Book Tour: If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree

The Writer Next Door

Lizzie Chantree-author-novel-romance-blog_tour-book-Vashti Quiroz Vega-The Writer Next Door

Hello and welcome!

Today, I’m excited to be featuring the latest release by author, Lizzie Chantree, as part of her “If You Love Me, I’m Yours” book release tour.

Lizzie and I are both members of the Rave Reviews Book Club and she has been a guest on this blog before. She is a talented, award-winning author and inventor. It is a privilege to have her as my guest today.

Introducing author Lizzie Chantree.

author-lizzie chantree-novel-book_tour-romance-the writer next door-vashti quiroz vega-vashti q-readers

Author Bio:

Award-winning inventor and author, Lizzie Chantree, started her own business at the age of 18 and became one of Fair Play London and The Patent Office’s British Female Inventors of the Year in 2000. She discovered her love of writing fiction when her children were little and now runs networking hours on social media, where creative businesses, writers, photographers and designers can offer advice and support to each other. She…

View original post 323 more words

Advertisements

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Book Tour: If You Love Me, I’m Yours by Lizzie Chantree

  1. Vashti Q says:

    Thanks for reblogging! Have a great week! 😀

  2. Thank you for the reblog of Vashti’s launch post for my latest romance book. Have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.