Meet Author, John Howell, on the Watch #RWISA Write tour! @HowellWave #RRBC

Natalie Ducey

As a member of Rave Reviews Book Club and Rave Writers – International Society Of Authors (RWISA), it’s with much joy that I’m able to showcase fellow members throughout the month of August on the Watch RWISA Write tour!

I hope you’ll join me as we celebrate fabulous writers and their contributions to the writing community.

RWISA TOUR (1)

Today, I’m honoured to shine the spotlight on fellow RWISA member, John Howell!

Last Night

By John W. Howell © 2017

John W. Howell

So, with nothing better to do, I figure I’ll stop at Jerry’s place and grab a couple of drinks and a burger. Usually, I don’t go there on Saturday night since there’s a crapload of amateurs taking up what would be considered prime space. I figure since this is a Friday and close to Saturday, it may be packed, but not as crazy as Saturday. It’s the kind of place where everyone…

View original post 1,343 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

