Winter by Marissa Meyer

The Critiquing Chemist

Winter-final.jpg


Rate :  4/5
Medium : Audiobook
Overview (No Spoilers) :

Twice this past week I’ve found myself confused as to where I was in the located within a series. Upon pondering this quandary, I would have to place the fault with my extreme aversion to spoilers.  The first time I was mistaken,  I thought I was reading the final book in a trilogy with The Dinosaur Princess, whereupon I was actually book three of six. When starting Winter, I thought I had at least one more book to go before the series concluded, however approximately 75% of the way through it dawned on me that all the key players were in position for the grand finale! I quickly adjusting my perspective and was soon engrossed in this series ending conclusion. Moreover, I loved the addition of Winter, the evil queen’s stepdaughter, into the storyline, specifically her embodiment of…

View original post 286 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

