PICK OF THE MONTH – [sic], AN ENTHRALLING TALE

WATTPAD REVIEW CORNER

Hello guys! I’m getting a little irregular nowadays, aren’t I? Though my life is getting a bit hectic, I can never  get over my addiction to wattpad and nor do I want to.

In between my busy schedule, the one story that kept me addicted till the end was [sic].

Since I had previously read a romantic wattpad story, THE HOODIE GIRL, I was browsing to read a story from Mystery genre,when I found this really interesting and weird looking title and thought of giving it a try. Sometimes I just have this habit of not reading the brief intro of the story the author provides, because I do not like to know the details of the story before hand. So the title offering very little information, and me, having no clue as to what the story is, started to read it. Read on to find out my take…

View original post 358 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

