The Secret Life Of Bees

The Curious Guy

Bees-cvr.png

Rating: 5/5

One of the best books I ever read!

The description, The emotions, The portrait of characters & The plot, all of them are blended to perfection.

The story consists of a tragedy and how the protagonist overcomes it. I never like to talk about the story as I don’t want to ruin the reader of the pleasure of finding the exact plot while reading the book. (If you want, you can read synopsis on Goodreads)

I am proud to put this book on the shelf consisting the other masterpiece “The book thief”, both of them encapsulated me like no book ever did.

 

View original post 334 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

