Top 5 Sunday – Adult Fiction

Thrice Read

Alright, so as you guys might have noticed I’m a big fan of Young Adult everything… It’s just a genre that I can still relate to and it’s not an overwhelmingly big selection of books. Adult fiction is just such a huge selection of books, it’s hard to know where to even start.

Since starting this book blog journey there have been a few books that have been recommended to me out of the adult fiction section and I’m compiling a list of the top 5 books that I want to read out of the adult fiction genre.

29430012

5. A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

Outlander-blue-cover-198x300

4. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

cover_277

3. The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

515zosxnpql-_sx329_bo1204203200_

2. The Black Prism by Brent Weeks

81bl0pjmdhl

1. Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson


It’s been really difficult for me to start all of these books because I’ve been so…

View original post 60 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

