Meet Author, J.S. Frankel – Why we write

Life As I Know It

Hello, bloggers!

I am pleased to share my blog with Author, J.S. Frankel today. J.S. recently released a YA Fantasy novel, THE TITANS OF ARDANA. Not only do we see a little comedy and romance in this book, but, I was told it involves chocolate!! Personally, I LOVE chocolate. I also love what today’s guest author has to say. Enjoy…


Why we write

Pretty simple title, really, but there’s a whole lot that follows. Someone on another forum asked why they should write if there’s no recognition or compensation. It was a fair question.

For me, writing is not just a means. It’s an end in itself. It’s a challenge to pen the best work you possibly can. How to shape the story to your will, how to build characters and worlds, how to pull the reader in…all of those and more. It’s been said before, but it’s worth saying again…

View original post 509 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

