2017 Business Plan

Entertaining Stories

I intended to wait a day or two to write this, but I have time right now and decided not to wait. I’ll probably get lost in a sea of New Years Resolutions, and the word count may scare some readers away, but here goes.

Being a writer involves many skills, and I want to improve all of them. I’ve written before how there is no magic bullet that will put one of us over the top. It takes work, and improvement, on all fronts to get there. Identifiable places to work on are:

  • Concept
  • Craft
  • Promotion

There are several sub-bullets like inspiration, social media, and research, but you get the point.

Concept

I think I’m pretty good with inspiration, and Lorelei the Muse takes pretty good care of me in this department. I use my push feeds to keep my imagination well lubricated, and film also helps a bit…

View original post 1,518 more words

About christianboustead

I am a 34 old male who has been blind form the age of 11 years however, I don't let that get in the way of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

